With over 30 years of experience, Slingsintt offers its customers a comprehensive service in the field of lift. The flexibility offered by a young and healthy company allows us to give a quick and quality response. Our main goal is to help optimize processes, with particular attention to two fundamental aspects, safety and costs.

EFFORT:
We work hard to help optimize the processes of our customers.

COMMITMENT:
We have a social commitment that makes us implement a responsible business model with local industry.

ADDED VALUE:
Training and continuous improvement are the basis on which the production model of Slingsintt is founded.

QUALITY

Our quality policy is about guarantees and service reliability required by our distribution and commercialization activities for lifting slings.

We are conscious of the importance of quality to satisfy the needs of our customers, and therefore we are committed to complying with the requirements of the UNE-EN-ISO 9001:2015 regulation and to continually improve the efficiency of our Quality Management System.

TEAM MEMBERS

Pedro Garitaonandia

Chief Executive Officer
pmga@slingsintt.com

Conchi Pampliega

Chief Financial Officer
conchi@slingsintt.com

Helen Towe

Chain Supply Manager
helen@slingsintt.com

Cristina Martín

Sales Manager
cristina@slingsintt.com

Cristina Arrechea

Sales Manager
kristina@slingsintt.com

Igor Rodríguez

Chief Technical Officer
igor@slingsintt.com

Mikel López

R&D Manager
mikel.lopez@slingsintt.com

Anartz Larrea

Design Engineer
anartz@slingsintt.com

Ibon Ulacia

Design Engineer
ibon@slingsintt.com

Ion Azurmendi

Design Engineer
ion@slingsintt.com

Unai Labayen

Design Engineer
unai@slingsintt.com

Gorka Gómez

Production Manager
gorka@slingsintt.com

Iñaki Romero

Assembly Manager
iromero@slingsintt.com

Oscar Gómez

Quality Manager
calidad@slingsintt.com

Jose Parra

Inspection & After Sales Manager
jose@slingsintt.com

Imanol Lasheras

Warehouse Manager
almacen@slingsintt.com